Chatbox (all posts)


bullet Ryan Hale on Tuesday 21 June 2022 - 00:10:34
Damn heat!!!
bullet greenbacking on Sunday 12 June 2022 - 05:38:15
I was on three different ponds today. Bluegill and bass are just crazy right now. what a blast!
bullet Cowboy on Friday 10 June 2022 - 14:22:00
Good to hear. Sad, but I haven't had the boat in the water. Between track, a graduation, and now softball I barely have time to mow the yard.
bullet Ryan Hale on Saturday 04 June 2022 - 11:39:58
Bite on IGL's has been very good.
bullet Ryan Hale on Saturday 21 May 2022 - 21:14:57
We were at 90 a couple days ago. Mid 40's today. Going to get cold tonight. Crazy weather this spring.
bullet greenbacking on Thursday 19 May 2022 - 00:45:38
Gnats are horrid tonight!!
bullet Cowboy on Friday 06 May 2022 - 16:15:22
Don't understand why it keeps double posting!
bullet Cowboy on Thursday 05 May 2022 - 13:03:42
Conference meet tonight, districts next week, then on to softball! Already played a couple weekends, looking forward to a good year
bullet Ryan Hale on Tuesday 26 April 2022 - 12:27:28
We've had 5 meets cancelled so far this season. Run in Alta tonight.
bullet hugerod on Monday 25 April 2022 - 22:43:46
Have fun watching them run in the "Big Blue Oval". Jacob ran there in 2016, ran a good half-mile. Unfortunately, the anchor ran a poor half-mile.
Was a nice day as I remember it. Playing college baseball seen some cold days however. Had to be tough pitching when temps are in the mid 30's.
bullet Cowboy on Monday 25 April 2022 - 13:26:45
Yeah softball this weekend was a challenge. Track meets have not been a lot of fun either. Lilly is going to the Drake Relays so hopefully they get some good weather!
bullet greenbacking on Saturday 23 April 2022 - 23:20:28
this wind is just crazy anymore.
bullet Cowboy on Tuesday 19 April 2022 - 12:46:26
Don't you mean Cardinals!!
bullet Ryan Hale on Monday 18 April 2022 - 20:23:39
3" of snow on Easter.......ugh!!!
bullet Ryan Hale on Monday 18 April 2022 - 20:22:00
Arizona Cardinals?
bullet Ryan Hale on Thursday 14 April 2022 - 10:39:58
Go Dodgers...
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 10 April 2022 - 22:47:26
The started Friday night. Water temps are still very cold.
bullet Cowboy on Thursday 07 April 2022 - 12:43:37
Love seeing those pics of the hatchery!!
bullet greenbacking on Wednesday 06 April 2022 - 01:29:47
Are there any updates on fish hatchery activity. I'm guessing northern are being netted??
bullet ken on Monday 04 April 2022 - 23:17:47
Lots of small ducks on Trappers Bay. Several megansers in full breeding plumage.
bullet greenbacking on Wednesday 23 March 2022 - 21:35:28
I haven't been back since Saturday. But I'm surprised how much I've gained since it was constructed. Springs are good in this valley. slowly gaining. Enough depth that bluegill and bass will go in this spring.
bullet Ryan Hale on Wednesday 23 March 2022 - 21:15:36
Brad did this rain help the new pond?
bullet Ryan Hale on Tuesday 22 March 2022 - 23:30:38
Awesome. Much needed rain today.
bullet Cowboy on Tuesday 22 March 2022 - 13:01:25
Oh yeah, caught some bass Saturday. Darrin and his buddy have been coming down here and catching hawgz for a couple weeks now.
bullet greenbacking on Monday 21 March 2022 - 23:45:45
yup. Fresh river walleye for supper!!
bullet Ryan Hale on Monday 21 March 2022 - 23:43:30
Anybody on open water yet?
bullet Ryan Hale on Monday 14 March 2022 - 13:09:02
Excellent bite last two nights on East O.
bullet greenbacking on Sunday 06 March 2022 - 17:29:35
northwest wind last night opened up several of the neighborhood ponds last night including about half of one at mom's place. anything protected is holding bad ice. River is also opened up in the current areas, Time for the long rods forme.
bullet Ryan Hale on Thursday 03 March 2022 - 12:47:02
Please use caution during late ice season period. Floats suits,picks,etc
bullet greenbacking on Wednesday 02 March 2022 - 17:38:29
Heat wave. My ponds are still iced over but edges are very unsafe. New pond is filling slowly. Praying for spring rains!!

Go to page [1] 2 3 ... 244 245 246