Chatbox (all posts)


bullet Ryan Hale on Wednesday 22 May 2019 - 04:31:47
Slight breeze lately.....
bullet greenbacking on Tuesday 21 May 2019 - 17:54:26
If you're a duck or goose....😫
bullet Ryan Hale on Tuesday 21 May 2019 - 14:57:14
Great weather for NW Iowa once again.....
bullet hugerod on Saturday 18 May 2019 - 11:18:37
Corn finished on April 24, beans finished on May 11. Hay ground seeded on April 17. We're looking good, everything greening up nicely, beans should be poking through soon.
bullet greenbacking on Saturday 18 May 2019 - 05:20:53
Finished corn late afternoon Thursday. Looks like this week is a little bit of rain event. Beans are going to be a challenge.
bullet Ryan Hale on Friday 17 May 2019 - 13:04:07
Hows planting going men?
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 12 May 2019 - 07:01:12
bullet hugerod on Thursday 09 May 2019 - 06:36:55
A real pig of a perch, you caught ice fishing, seen it on your fishing gallery photos, this A.M.
bullet hugerod on Tuesday 30 April 2019 - 15:28:03
As far as I'm concerned, they could light up that dam anytime. Sounds like anywhere they have taken the dams out, the fishing improved anyway.
bullet greenbacking on Tuesday 30 April 2019 - 05:38:55
I heard that. Guess the flooding has really destroyed the soutside levy and park
bullet Ryan Hale on Monday 29 April 2019 - 06:29:23
Linn Grove was good for a couple weeks to.
bullet greenbacking on Sunday 28 April 2019 - 17:30:48
talked to a good friend yesterday and he said Silver has been really hot early last week. saw pics of some dandy walleye
bullet ken on Sunday 28 April 2019 - 14:25:05
Spring walleye season is tough again this year.
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 28 April 2019 - 06:42:49
Dang weather.
bullet Ryan Hale on Monday 22 April 2019 - 17:57:02
So cool to see eagles around.
bullet ken on Sunday 21 April 2019 - 10:59:48
Neighbor had an eagle eat a rabbit in his back yard couple days ago.
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 14 April 2019 - 06:59:00
I think the netting started back up now.
bullet ken on Saturday 13 April 2019 - 10:01:25
Lots of migrating waterfowl passing thru. Everything from pintails to pelicans. Had a real mixed bag on Silver last couple days.
bullet greenbacking on Friday 12 April 2019 - 16:50:04
Any good fish hatchery updates?
bullet Ryan Hale on Monday 08 April 2019 - 18:54:42
Looks like another April snowstorm coming later this week-UGH!!!!
bullet hugerod on Sunday 24 March 2019 - 16:12:04
Sorry guys, under the weather today, couldn't make it. That and cow calf chores, didn't make it in the house until 2:20.
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 24 March 2019 - 09:05:41
See you guys there.
bullet greenbacking on Sunday 24 March 2019 - 05:25:14
Yes See you both there! It should be good. Rod you better come early to look around.
bullet hugerod on Saturday 23 March 2019 - 12:53:51
Hey Ryan, I'm planning on attending, hope to meet up with anyone else from the site. Been years since I've been in the museum.
bullet Ryan Hale on Saturday 23 March 2019 - 10:59:09
Brad,you going to the seminar tomorrow in Cherokee?
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 17 March 2019 - 11:09:43
Still fishable ice out there.
bullet ken on Thursday 14 March 2019 - 15:10:20
Gauge at Linn Grove going damn near straight up.
bullet Ryan Hale on Wednesday 13 March 2019 - 13:50:44
Ugly all over. Crazy
bullet greenbacking on Wednesday 13 March 2019 - 13:04:08
Little Sioux is going to get ugly!!
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 10 March 2019 - 11:49:30
Another week-end of great weather-lol

Go to page [1] 2 3 ... 233 234 235