Chatbox (all posts)


bullet ken on Sunday 13 November 2022 - 01:28:48
Water temp of Spirit at 39.92. Wind is sacking the heat out of the water pretty quick.
bullet ken on Friday 11 November 2022 - 15:58:46
Welcome home veterans.
bullet Ryan Hale on Friday 11 November 2022 - 12:24:34
Happy Veterans Day
bullet Ryan Hale on Wednesday 09 November 2022 - 13:37:34
Much needed rain.
bullet ken on Wednesday 09 November 2022 - 04:37:37
About half an inch in Lake Park.
bullet greenbacking on Wednesday 09 November 2022 - 03:25:42
Beautiful rain today. First rain all summer over an inch for us!! 1.2 inches
bullet Troutsrus on Monday 31 October 2022 - 10:18:07
My daily check-in has never been a problem.
bullet greenbacking on Thursday 27 October 2022 - 16:46:45
did a couple of days ago. Ok now!
bullet Cowboy on Thursday 27 October 2022 - 12:51:33
Not me!
bullet Ryan Hale on Thursday 27 October 2022 - 12:01:07
Users still having problems getting on site?
bullet Cowboy on Tuesday 18 October 2022 - 12:52:22
yeah frost on the pumpkin even down here this morning!!
bullet Ryan Hale on Monday 17 October 2022 - 23:18:26
Cold nights. Possible record lows next two mornings.
bullet greenbacking on Saturday 08 October 2022 - 00:53:01
It was fun Ryan. It's amazing how much artifacts,pottery,bones,and things are still on that area.
bullet Ryan Hale on Monday 03 October 2022 - 12:19:01
Brad, fun trip over to the river. Thanks again.
bullet greenbacking on Sunday 18 September 2022 - 01:18:39
Neighbors have been doing beans since Thursday. Have not heard any reports of yields. Some corn coming out also.
bullet Ryan Hale on Wednesday 14 September 2022 - 13:15:10
Beans are sure turning in NW Iowa. Won't be long and harvest will be going.
bullet Ryan Hale on Monday 05 September 2022 - 22:01:34
We hunted both Thursday and Friday morning with good results.
bullet Cowboy on Tuesday 30 August 2022 - 13:27:59
Dove season Thursday, anybody else going to give it a shot?
bullet Ryan Hale on Monday 01 August 2022 - 22:49:22
Heat advisory tomorrow
bullet greenbacking on Thursday 28 July 2022 - 02:11:22
a couple of cool mornings coming, it feels good! heat is going to return.
bullet Ryan Hale on Tuesday 26 July 2022 - 21:09:40
Nice to get a couple cooler nights in July.
bullet Cowboy on Friday 15 July 2022 - 13:17:19
bullet greenbacking on Thursday 14 July 2022 - 03:36:40
dodgers win! down 6-0 in the seventh and win 7-6!
bullet ken on Monday 11 July 2022 - 20:37:10
We needed rain, but not all at once.
bullet greenbacking on Monday 11 July 2022 - 14:30:44
crazy! We keep getting small rains and the crops are hanging on. I see the Little Sioux is starting to rise from the rains up north!
bullet ken on Sunday 10 July 2022 - 16:08:16
Little Sioux crested 2.2 feet over flood stage at Milford. Dropping below flood stage Wednesday.
bullet Ryan Hale on Tuesday 05 July 2022 - 13:23:35
Lakes got over 2" in spots. Looks like we could have some nasty storms overnight.
bullet greenbacking on Monday 04 July 2022 - 14:39:22
Finally! A nice rain this morning. 7 tenths at home. half inch at Moms. it will help but I've still only have had one rain event over 1" all spring. 4 tenths total for June.
bullet Ryan Hale on Tuesday 21 June 2022 - 00:10:34
Damn heat!!!
bullet greenbacking on Sunday 12 June 2022 - 05:38:15
I was on three different ponds today. Bluegill and bass are just crazy right now. what a blast!

Go to page [1] 2 3 ... 245 246 247