Chatbox (all posts)


bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 17 March 2019 - 11:09:43
Still fishable ice out there.
bullet ken on Thursday 14 March 2019 - 15:10:20
Gauge at Linn Grove going damn near straight up.
bullet Ryan Hale on Wednesday 13 March 2019 - 13:50:44
Ugly all over. Crazy
bullet greenbacking on Wednesday 13 March 2019 - 13:04:08
Little Sioux is going to get ugly!!
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 10 March 2019 - 11:49:30
Another week-end of great weather-lol
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 03 March 2019 - 18:01:34
Way to go Cade. Proud of you and your hard work.
bullet greenbacking on Monday 25 February 2019 - 17:36:33
still digging out here. Corn stalks and hay bales to dig out tomorrow!
bullet ken on Saturday 23 February 2019 - 20:56:00
DOT has pulled the plows.
bullet greenbacking on Saturday 23 February 2019 - 06:13:13
Wow FOGGY. Maybe 150 yrds vis.
bullet ken on Thursday 21 February 2019 - 17:09:24
Just surprised.there were as many
There as Smith bay.
bullet Ryan Hale on Thursday 21 February 2019 - 15:17:12
Paul,Kent and I fished it a few weeks ago..
bullet ken on Thursday 21 February 2019 - 14:19:36
Looked like activity on north side of Minnewashta.
bullet greenbacking on Sunday 10 February 2019 - 17:59:05
Great you got time fishing. Got onto some gills and crappie this afternoon on local ponds
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 10 February 2019 - 09:52:32
Had a blast fishing with Kent and Paul over the week-end.
bullet Ryan Hale on Friday 01 February 2019 - 14:28:02
Gonna be a great week-end to hit the ice.
bullet Ryan Hale on Wednesday 30 January 2019 - 05:00:35
Holy cold!!!
bullet greenbacking on Monday 28 January 2019 - 16:44:23
You'd have more guts than me on that river ice this year. Pond hopping has been good. Had a neighbor land a 15.5" crappie Sunday and release it!!
bullet hugerod on Monday 28 January 2019 - 16:28:03
Going to be colder than a well diggers arse the next few days. May be hope for the river yet!
bullet greenbacking on Wednesday 23 January 2019 - 17:43:21
You got snow Ryan. We have none.😫😥
bullet Ryan Hale on Wednesday 23 January 2019 - 16:56:04
Heard it was nasty down your way. Some very strong winds tomorrow.Gonna really blow around the fresh snow.
bullet Cowboy on Wednesday 23 January 2019 - 11:31:38
We were finally starting to build some ice, and now two straight snow storms, 8-9" of snow is NOT going to help things!
bullet hugerod on Friday 18 January 2019 - 20:07:03
Ah..... to only be right some of the time, and still get a paycheck, sounds a little like farming. On the other hand, we don't always get a paycheck running the farm. May have to take a look at this weatherman thing!
bullet greenbacking on Friday 18 January 2019 - 11:23:25
Winter storm warning without any snow????
bullet Ryan Hale on Friday 18 January 2019 - 03:18:24
Could get ugly out there today
bullet Cowboy on Monday 07 January 2019 - 06:52:38
Ridiculous, record highs possible down here today.
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 06 January 2019 - 06:39:46
Mid-winter thaw going on.
bullet Troutsrus on Sunday 06 January 2019 - 04:26:31
This weather ..........
bullet Ryan Hale on Tuesday 01 January 2019 - 15:46:13
Happy New Year.
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 30 December 2018 - 13:33:50
Rod, great to chat yesterday.Always nice to talk with you. Great stories.
bullet ken on Saturday 29 December 2018 - 11:21:10
-3 here last nite. According to gauge Little Sioux has created and is falling. Good number on Smith Bay yesterday.

Go to page [1] 2 3 ... 232 233 234