Chatbox (all posts)


bullet Ryan Hale on Wednesday 13 November 2019 - 17:50:17
Punched holes today. Too bad its going to warm up.
bullet greenbacking on Tuesday 12 November 2019 - 18:48:42
Do you float? πŸ˜‚
bullet Ryan Hale on Tuesday 12 November 2019 - 16:56:19
Might try on Wenes.
bullet Cowboy on Tuesday 12 November 2019 - 13:11:57
Give me some ice reports you northerners!!
bullet Troutsrus on Monday 11 November 2019 - 03:49:44
Iowa bound Friday to get my ice fishing things buddy
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 10 November 2019 - 07:57:08
Kent,I would be on that!!!!
bullet Troutsrus on Sunday 10 November 2019 - 04:07:28
4 inches here
bullet Ducks on Saturday 09 November 2019 - 09:27:48
Backwaters here in town were completely locked up yesterday and geese were walking on it.
bullet Ryan Hale on Thursday 07 November 2019 - 16:20:31
Looks good for ice making early next week.
bullet ken on Thursday 07 November 2019 - 08:16:40
Silver about half froze over
Honest inch or so in front of my house.
bullet greenbacking on Thursday 07 November 2019 - 05:32:06
6 degrees!
bullet Ryan Hale on Wednesday 06 November 2019 - 16:50:25
Nice. Enjoy it.
bullet Cowboy on Wednesday 06 November 2019 - 14:22:15
Ordered a new Milwaukee hammer drill and clam plate, bring on the ice!
bullet ken on Saturday 02 November 2019 - 22:27:34
DNR schedule said 5 Nov for Schamburg
bullet greenbacking on Friday 01 November 2019 - 18:03:14
Good luck tonight. Kick butt
bullet Ryan Hale on Thursday 31 October 2019 - 17:08:28
Scharnburg stocking has always taken place through the ice. Unless something changed?
bullet ken on Thursday 31 October 2019 - 13:26:07
For anyone interested. Winter rainbow stocking has started. Believe Schamburg has beeb stocked.
bullet greenbacking on Wednesday 30 October 2019 - 18:51:11
Ice on the small sloughs and puddles all day. Long term is COLD
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 27 October 2019 - 09:23:59
Got your ice stuff ready??? Won't be long now
bullet greenbacking on Saturday 12 October 2019 - 07:09:20
Ice on the water puddles
bullet Ryan Hale on Friday 11 October 2019 - 08:58:00
Anyone thinking ice????
bullet Ryan Hale on Monday 07 October 2019 - 13:42:58
IGL's fishing is really good right now. Take time to get on the water.
bullet greenbacking on Sunday 06 October 2019 - 14:24:18
you're sending to much this way Ken. messing up my fall walleye fishing on the Sioux
bullet ken on Friday 04 October 2019 - 01:07:02
Fair bit of water going south. Screwing up my fall fishing
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 29 September 2019 - 09:24:54
Had a great morning of fishing with Larry and Darin.Way to go men.
bullet ken on Thursday 26 September 2019 - 11:11:34
You can definitely feel autumn in the air. Hummingbirds are hammering my feeder.
bullet hugerod on Monday 16 September 2019 - 13:41:35
More of a clone fan than a hawk fan. If the clones could find a way to lose, they will. What a disappointment at the end, to have the ball bounce off your teammates back. Oh brother..... On the other note, nice job on the fish, Brad!
bullet greenbacking on Sunday 15 September 2019 - 19:39:00
Fished my pond this morning. 4 different age groups of bass. Largest about 14". Blue Gill up to 9" and two 10"+ crappie. Fun fishing
bullet Ryan Hale on Sunday 15 September 2019 - 06:23:03
Hats off to the Hawks. Another great game in the series.
bullet greenbacking on Sunday 08 September 2019 - 11:16:17
Hard horns on Trail cam pics this week! πŸ‘

Go to page 1 2 [3] 4 ... 237 238 239